1490 5
#2017年的收购与投资

投资未来

数字化为我们的创新和发展带来无限可能。去年,公司完成多项战略性收购和投资,欧司朗正借此良机巩固业务发展。此举将增加业务灵活性,提高公司竞争力。 更多 »

1481 14
#成功故事

“永不放弃”

珠海大剧院多媒体外立面:这是欧司朗本已不可能接到的高规格大订单。中国区专业照明系统解决方案北亚区工程与解决方案总监韩敏(Charles Han)自语道:“走着瞧吧!” 更多 »

1122 6
#成功故事

夜行者:风靡全球

从智利到中国,从斯堪的纳维亚半岛到南非-- "夜行者"系列车灯深受世界各地司机们的熟知与喜爱。过去的十年,夜行者系列一直都是非凡卓越的成功故事的主人公。作为十周年纪念,欧司朗发起全球广告活动,高调推介这一最畅销系列产品。 更多 »

1407 7
#健康小知识

今天,你社交了吗?

如今,在领英、 Xing 等社交网站上有个账户着实是再普通不过的事。这些平台让不同行业联系起来成为可能。不过,不只是在公司外部进行沟通,公司内部的沟通也非常重要。只有思路新颖,敢于打破陈规的人才能扩大眼界。向经验丰富的同事或其他部门学习、提出问题和出手相助是开启新的业务机会,提高雇主意识的有效途径。下面是关于人际关系如何促进职业生涯的一些想法。 更多 »

1402 5
#ACQUISITIONS & INVESTMENTS 2017

Investing in the future

Digitalization offers us considerable potential for innovation and growth. With several strategic acquisitions and investments last year, OSRAM has been seizing this opportunity and strengthening its business, which makes us more flexible and competitive.  more »

1392 14
#SUCCESS STORY

“Never give up”

The media facade of the Zhuhai Grand Theatre: a major order with great prestige that OSRAM was not supposed to be able to land. “We’ll see about that,” Charles Han, Director Projects & Solutions in North Asia, said to himself. This is his success story. more »

986 6
#SUCCESS STORY

Night Breaker: a worldwide hit

From Chile to China, from Scandinavia to South Africa – drivers throughout the world know and appreciate our Night Breaker. Over the past ten years these automotive lamps have been the main characters in a remarkable success story. To commemorate this anniversary, OSRAM is highlighting its bestsellers with a global advertising campaign. Here’s how it all began.

more »

1292 7
#GOOD TO KNOW

Already ­networked today?

Having a profile on LinkedIn, Xing and similar sites is almost taken for granted today. These platforms make it possible to network across industries. However, networking inside and not just outside your company is extremely important. Only those people who think outside the box and reject silo mentality will expand their horizons. Learning from colleagues with more experience or from other departments, asking questions and lending a hand are easy ways to open up new career opportunities and increase awareness for the employer. Here are a few ideas about how networking boosts professional life. more »