1715 7
#国家印象

新加坡:智慧, 更智慧

东南亚城市国家新加坡在互联和数字技术的应用方面处于世界领先地位。对于欧司朗光电半导体事业部的Benedict Yeo和照明解决方案事业部的Dayne Ng来说,机遇和挑战只是令人兴奋的日常生活的一部分。 更多 »

1960 8
#工作概述

色彩混合

在雷根斯堡光电半导体材料实验室中,Katrin Stach 不仅负责研究如何调和彩色荧光粉,更重要的是,她还要在微观范围内将化学、物理和电力工程的技术和知识相结合。 更多 »

2777 26
#兴味盎然

准备探险

Georg Gotzler 始终乐于尝试新鲜事物:这位 SAP 流程与数据模型专家喜欢骑着自 行车探索偏远的国家,体验异域文化。最近,他去了蒙古国的西部荒野,虽然有些耗费精力,但他乐在其中。 更多 »

1118

我们希望您能在“有趣的员工爱好”版块和我们分享您的兴趣。  更多 »

1357 7
#COUNTRYPROFILE

Smart, smarter, Singapore

The city-state of Singapore in Southeast Asia is a world leader in the use of connected and digital technology. For Benedict Yeo from Opto Semiconductors and Dayne Ng from Lighting Solutions, opportunities and challenges are simply a part of exciting everyday life. more »

1761 8
#JOB PROFILE

A colorful mix

Katrin Stach not only combines colorful phosphor powders at the Opto Semiconductors materials laboratory in Regensburg, but above all combines chemistry, physics and electrical engineering – on a micro-scale. more »

2345 26
#HOBBY PROFILE

Ready for adventure

Georg Gotzler is always open to new experiences: Traveling by bike, the SAP ­process and data model expert explores distant countries and foreign cultures. It is an exhausting pleasure that took him most recently to Mongolia’s Wild West. more »

908

We are always on the lookout for people to profile in our section on interesting employee hobbies. more »